منزل

Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

شركة TianPuAn Building Materials Technology Co.، Ltd.، المعروف أيضًا باسم (TPA Housing) بدأ في عام 2010. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحنا مصنعًا محترفًا لبناء الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومنزل الحاويات ، والمنزل الجاهز ، والدرابزين ، والفيلا الفولاذية الخفيفة ، ولوحة الساندويتش ، والفولاذ المموج بشهادة ISO9001 و SGS.لدينا ورشتي إنتاج بمساحة كلية تبلغ 20000 متر مربع ومجهزة بخط رش آلي.قدرتنا حوالي 1000،000 متر مربع من الإنتاج السنوي.

في هذه السنوات ، لدينا فريق جيد متخصص في التصميم والتركيب والتصدير في مجال الأعمال من الخارج.نعتقد أنه بناءً على ما فعلناه في المنازل ، يمكننا أن نفعل أفضل الهياكل الفولاذية ، والمنازل الجاهزة ، والفيلات المصنوعة من الصلب الخفيف ، ومنازل الحاويات ، والسور ، والنوافذ ، والأبواب في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الجودة هي أساس النجاح والابتكار هو مصدر التطور.عمليتنا الفريدة مكرسة لتصميم مكان جميل وآمن وواسع لك.نحمل حماسنا ونسعى جاهدين لتحقيق ذلك!
 

 

ثقافة الشركة
رؤيتنا: أن نكون الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في صناعات الإسكان الجاهزة
مهمتنا: بناء علامة تجارية مشهورة ، تطوير صناعات متنوعة.
روحنا: الصدق ، الواقعية ، الاستكشاف ، الابتكار
خدمتنا: يمكننا توفير الخبرة في تصميم المنزل ومعرفة البناء التي تحتاجها لبناء منزلك المخصص في وقت قصير وفي حدود ميزانيتك.نحن نساعدك على تحقيق التوازن بين الجودة والوظيفة والتكاليف.يتم دائمًا تقييم البيع الإيجابي وخدمات ما بعد البيع جيدًا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

يمكننا توفير خبرة تصميم المنزل ومعرفة البناء التي تحتاجها لبناء منزلك المخصص في وقت قصير وفي حدود ميزانيتك. وتساعدك على تحقيق التوازن بين الجودة والوظيفة والتكاليف. بفضل مجموعة الإدارة التي تتكون من خبراء ومتخصصين في الأعمال من 60 موظفًا ، استمرت الشركة في النمو بشكل مطرد خلال هذه السنوات القليلة. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات مبيعات احترافية وجودة من الدرجة الأولى لجميع عملائنا. لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل أنغولا ، بالاو ، جزر المالديف ، إثيوبيا ، تنزانيا ، منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، جنوب إفريقيا ، النمسا ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تايلاند ، ماليزيا ، فيتنام ، بيرو ، أستراليا ، قبرص.

video
<-Video Images->
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : TPA-الإسكان

عدد الموظفين : 100~120

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات الصين Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات

Home

Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. company profile

company profile

TianPuAn Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd., also known as(TPA Housing) starts is founded in 2010. Since then, we have been a professional manufacturer of steel structure building, container house, prefabricated house, railings, light steel villa, sandwich panel, and profiled steel with ISO9001&SGS certification. We have two production workshops with a total area of 20,000sqare meters plant and equipped with an automatic spraying line. Our capacity is about 1000,000 square meters annual output.

For these years, we have a good team who profession in design, installation, and export in the oversea business field. We believe based on what we have done in domestic, we can do better steel structures, prefab houses, light steel villas, container houses, railings, windows, and doors around the world.​

Quality is the foundation of success and Innovation is the source of development. Our unique process is devoted to designing a beautiful, safe, spacious place for you. We bring our enthusiasm and strive to make it happen!
 

 

COMPANY CULTURE
Our Vision: To be the global leader in the prefab housing industries.
Our Mission: Built-up famous brand, develop diversified industries.
Our Spirit: Honesty, Realistic, Exploration, Innovation
Our Service: We can provide the home design expertise, construction knowledge you need to build your custom home in a short time and within your budget. We help you to achieve the balance between quality, function, and costs. Positive Sale and After-sales services are always well assessed.

View More About Us
our company

We can provide the home design expertise, construction knowledge you need to build your custom home in a short time and within your budget. And help you to achieve the balance between quality, function, and costs. Thanks to the management group which consists of experts and business professionals of the industry 60 employees, the company has kept on steadily increasing for these few years. We are committed to providing first-class quality and professional sales services to all of our clients. We have clients all over the world such as Angola, Palau, Maldives, Ethiopia, Tanzania, the Caribbean, South Africa, Austria, U A E, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Peru, Australia, Cyprus.

video
<-Video Images->
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : TPA-Housing

No. of Employees : 100~120

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Certification China Foshan Tianpuan Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. Certification